Christmas 2020 Opening Hours

December 11th, 2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 21st December – Closed

Tuesday 22nd December – Open

Wednesday 23rd December – Open

Thursday 24th December – Closed

Friday 25th December – Closed

Saturday 26th December – Closed

Monday 28th December – Closed

Tuesday 29th December – Closed

Wednesday 30th December – Open

Thursday 31st December – Open

Friday 1st January – Closed

Saturday 2nd January – Open

Business as usual from Tuesday 5th January 2021

Latest News

Latest News

New Opening Hours

December 31st, 2020

Christmas 2020 Opening Hours

December 11th, 2020

Credit Union Art Competition 2020 – Imagine More

October 8th, 2020 Click here to read more news ››

Borrow Today

Try out our loan calculator to see what you can borrow today.

Click here to view the loan calculator.

Join Today

Find out about the benefits of becoming a member and learn how you can join the credit union today.

Click here to learn more.

Ballybay Credit Union Ltd is regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland